807 Greenwood Street, Evanston, Illinois 60201

(847) 228-0034

WHO WE ARE

Ted Froum

Founder
tfroum@froumlaw.com
Direct line: 847-228-0035

Michael J. Costello, II

Senior Associate
mcostello@froumlaw.com
Direct line: 847-616-5709

Thomas H. Denman

Senior Attorney
tdenman@froumlaw.com
Direct line: 847-616-5706

John D. English

Of Counsel
jenglish@froumlaw.com
Direct line: 847-692-4500

M. Robert Lieber

Of Counsel
mlieber@froumlaw.com
Direct line: 847-616-5705

Leticia Soto

Office Manager
lsoto@froumlaw.com
Direct line: 847-616-5704

Elizabeth McElhatton

Administrative Assistant
emcelhatton@froumlaw.com

Maria Hurtado

Accounts Coordinator
mhurtado@froumlaw.com
Direct line: 847-228-0036